Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Allemann Ernest Turnlehrer ernest.allemann@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Blaim Christian Fachlehrperson BCP + WAH christian.blaim@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Christener Sacha Zeichnen- und Werklehrperson sacha.christener@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Dietler Daniel Co-Klassenlehrer Sek EP1 daniel.dietler@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Eriksson Annika Fachlehrperson Biologie, Chemie und Physik annika.eriksson@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Feer Philippe Klassenlehrer Sek B3 philippe.feer@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Flüeli Anne Werklehrperson Textil anne.flueeli@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Franke-Giancola Sabina Klassenlehrerin Sek E3 sabina.franke-giancola@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Hentschel Birgit Klassenlehrerin Sek E2 birgit.hentschel@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Hirsch Fischli Andrea Klassenlehrerin Sek EP3 andrea.hirsch@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Jeker Michael Co-Klassenlehrer Sek E1b michael.jeker@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Jost Pascal Klassenlehrer Sek B2 pascal.jost@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Lüscher Pia Fachlehrperson Spezielle Förderung pia.luescher@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Maggi Lorena Co-Klassenlehrerin EP2 lorena.maggi@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Mós Ana Paula Hauswirtschaftslehrerin, Turnlehrerin, Religionslehrerin ana_paula.mos@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Reinhard Lukas Klassenlehrer Sek B1 lukas.reinhard@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Salzer Reiner Werklehrer reiner.salzer@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Saner Andreas Klassenlehrer Sek EP2 andreas.saner@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Schäuble Judith Co-Klassenlehrerin Sek EP1 judith.schaeuble@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Scheibler Hannes Fachlehrperson Spezielle Förderung hannes.scheibler@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Uhlmann Fabienne Co-Klassenlehrerin Sek E1b fabienne.uhlmann@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Zeller Norbert Klassenlehrer Sek E1a norbert.zeller@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch