Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Allemann Ernest Turnlehrer ernest.allemann@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Blaim Christian Co-Klassenlehrer Sek E1, Fachlehrperson BCP + WAH christian.blaim@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Christener Sacha Zeichnen- und Werklehrperson sacha.christener@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Dietler Daniel Co-Klassenlehrer Sek EP2a daniel.dietler@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Eriksson Annika Fachlehrperson Biologie, Chemie und Physik annika.eriksson@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Feer Philippe Klassenlehrer Sek B1 philippe.feer@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Flüeli Anne Werklehrperson Textil anne.flueeli@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Franke-Giancola Sabina Co-Klassenlehrerin Sek E1 sabina.franke-giancola@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Hentschel Birgit Klassenlehrerin Sek E3 birgit.hentschel@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Hirsch Fischli Andrea Klassenlehrerin Sek EP1 andrea.hirsch@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Jeker Michael Co-Klassenlehrer Sek E2 michael.jeker@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Jost Pascal Klassenlehrer Sek B3 pascal.jost@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Maggi Lorena Co-Klassenlehrerin EP3 lorena.maggi@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Mós Ana Paula Hauswirtschaftslehrerin, Turnlehrerin, Religionslehrerin ana_paula.mos@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Reinhard Lukas Klassenlehrer Sek B2 lukas.reinhard@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Salzer Reiner Werklehrer reiner.salzer@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Saner Andreas Co-Klassenlehrer Sek EP3 andreas.saner@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Schäuble Judith Co-Klassenlehrerin Sek EP2a judith.schaeuble@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Scheibler Hannes Fachlehrperson Spezielle Förderung hannes.scheibler@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Uhlmann Fabienne Co-Klassenlehrerin Sek E2 fabienne.uhlmann@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch
Zeller Norbert Klassenlehrer Sek EP2b norbert.zeller@remove-this.dorneckberg.ch